Monday, May 29, 2017

Sermon List

Filter media by:
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 44 mins 39 secs
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 40 mins 48 secs
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 42 mins 58 secs
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 43 mins 20 secs
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 42 mins 28 secs
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
Passage: Acts 1:1-3
Series: Discernment
Duration: 47 mins 22 secs
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 58 mins 46 secs
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 48 mins 41 secs
Sat, Jul 04, 2015
Series: Israel
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 41 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

May 27 / Sivan 2, 5777

Parashah: Bamidbar ("In the Wilderness")

— Torah:
(Bamidbar) Numbers 1:1 – 4:20

— Haftarah:
Hosea 2:1-22

In the evening count Omer 47


This week's Parashah begins the fourth book of Moshe and has the same title as the book itself. The title of the book, in Hebrew, comes from the fourth word from its opening phrase, "Vaidaber YHVH el-Moshe bamidbar" (And Yehovah spoke to Moshe in the wilderness). Bamidbar, the wilderness, designates the place of the varied happenings in the book. The current English title, “Numbers,” is derived from the Septuagint - the Greek translation done before the Common Era - and was named as such based on the numerous censuses of the Israelites...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...