Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sermon List

Filter media by:
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 37 mins 53 secs
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 24 mins 38 secs
Sat, Dec 05, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 32 mins 43 secs
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 48 mins 5 secs
Sat, Nov 07, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 53 mins 12 secs
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 45 mins 45 secs
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 45 mins 16 secs
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 39 mins 47 secs
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 42 mins 20 secs
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

For
Shabbat HaChodesh
The Shabbat of the New Month

 

Parashah: Vayakhel - "And Assembled” & Pekudei — “The Reckonings”

— Torah:
Exodus 35:1 – 38:20 & 38:21 – 40:38

Chazak! Chazak! Venischazeik! (Be strong! Be strong! And may we be strengthened!)

— Haftarah Shabbat HaChodesh: Ezekiel 45:16 — 46:18


From the fact that the commandment to observe the Shabbat precedes the building of the Mishkan, the sages concluded that labor is of value only if it can have a sacred as well as a secular purpose; otherwise, it is innately trivial - all our labor for the earthly things is just vanity and striving after wind...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...