Monday, May 29, 2017

Sermon List

Filter media by:
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
Series: Prophecy
Duration: 46 mins 34 secs
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
Passage: Daniel 12
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 53 mins 44 secs
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
Passage: Matthew 8
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 33 mins 16 secs
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 32 mins 6 secs
Sat, Jan 09, 2016
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 50 mins 1 sec
Sat, Jan 02, 2016
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 42 mins 56 secs
Sat, Dec 26, 2015
Series: Discernment
Duration: 53 mins
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 37 mins 53 secs
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 24 mins 38 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

May 27 / Sivan 2, 5777

Parashah: Bamidbar ("In the Wilderness")

— Torah:
(Bamidbar) Numbers 1:1 – 4:20

— Haftarah:
Hosea 2:1-22

In the evening count Omer 47


This week's Parashah begins the fourth book of Moshe and has the same title as the book itself. The title of the book, in Hebrew, comes from the fourth word from its opening phrase, "Vaidaber YHVH el-Moshe bamidbar" (And Yehovah spoke to Moshe in the wilderness). Bamidbar, the wilderness, designates the place of the varied happenings in the book. The current English title, “Numbers,” is derived from the Septuagint - the Greek translation done before the Common Era - and was named as such based on the numerous censuses of the Israelites...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...