Monday, April 24, 2017

Sermon List

Filter media by:
Sat, Nov 05, 2016
Passage: Genesis 1:1-31
Series: Apologetics
Duration: 53 mins 35 secs
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 25 mins 1 sec
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 37 mins 11 secs
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
Passage: Joshua 7:1-26
Series: Joshua
Duration: 54 mins 15 secs
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 46 mins 42 secs
Sat, Oct 08, 2016
Passage: Joshua 6:1-27
Series: Joshua
Duration: 55 mins 31 secs
Sat, Oct 01, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 43 mins 42 secs
Sat, Sep 24, 2016
Passage: Joshua 5:13-15
Series: Joshua
Duration: 37 mins 23 secs
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
Passage: Joshua 4:1-24
Series: Joshua
Duration: 32 mins
Sat, Sep 03, 2016
Passage: Joshua 3:1-17
Series: Joshua
Duration: 52 mins 20 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

April 22 / Aviv 26, 5777

Parashah: Shemini - "Eighth Day"

— Torah:
(Vayikra) Leviticus 9:1 — 11:47

— Haftarah:
II Samuel 6:1 — 7:17

In the evening count Omer 12


This week's Parashah speaks about obedience to God. Regardless how well intentioned are our actions, or our deeds, in serving God, they pale in comparison with obedience to Him. God, first and foremost, wants us to listen to Him and to do what He asks us to do. All our good intentions are just dirty rags – “all our righteous deeds are like a filthy garment” says the prophet Yeshayahu 64:6. “The road to perdition is paved with good intentions,” goes the saying...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...