Monday, May 29, 2017

Sermon List

Filter media by:
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
Passage: Luke 3:2-9
Series: Discernment
Duration: 42 mins 59 secs
Sat, Dec 03, 2016
Passage: Joshua 9:3-27
Series: Joshua
Duration: 52 mins 24 secs
Sat, Nov 26, 2016
Passage: Joshua 8:1-35
Series: Joshua
Duration: 50 mins 9 secs
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Passage: Genesis 32:28
Series: Apologetics
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 32 secs
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
Series: Jewish Outreach
Duration: 46 mins 21 secs
Sat, Nov 05, 2016
Passage: Genesis 1:1-31
Series: Apologetics
Duration: 53 mins 35 secs
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 25 mins 1 sec
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 37 mins 11 secs
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
Passage: Joshua 7:1-26
Series: Joshua
Duration: 54 mins 15 secs
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 46 mins 42 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

May 27 / Sivan 2, 5777

Parashah: Bamidbar ("In the Wilderness")

— Torah:
(Bamidbar) Numbers 1:1 – 4:20

— Haftarah:
Hosea 2:1-22

In the evening count Omer 47


This week's Parashah begins the fourth book of Moshe and has the same title as the book itself. The title of the book, in Hebrew, comes from the fourth word from its opening phrase, "Vaidaber YHVH el-Moshe bamidbar" (And Yehovah spoke to Moshe in the wilderness). Bamidbar, the wilderness, designates the place of the varied happenings in the book. The current English title, “Numbers,” is derived from the Septuagint - the Greek translation done before the Common Era - and was named as such based on the numerous censuses of the Israelites...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...