Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sermon List

Filter media by:
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Series: Discernment
Duration: 51 mins 37 secs
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
Passage: Esther 1:1-10:3
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 42 mins 48 secs
Sat, Mar 04, 2017
Passage: Joshua 13-22
Series: Joshua
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
Passage: 1 Kings 19:12
Series: Discernment
Duration: 47 mins 43 secs
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
Passage: Joshua 12
Series: Joshua
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
Series: Discernment
Duration: 33 mins 28 secs
Sat, Feb 04, 2017
Passage: Joshua 11:1-23
Series: Joshua
Duration: 46 mins 13 secs
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
Passage: Joshua 10:16-43
Series: Joshua
Duration: 45 mins 25 secs
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
Passage: Joshua 10:1-15
Series: Joshua
Duration: 52 mins 39 secs
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 33 mins 48 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

June 24 / Sivan 30, 5777

Parashah: Korach - "Korah"

— Torah:
(Bamidbar) Numbers 16:1 – 18:32

— Haftarah:
1 Samuel 11:14 — 12:22


Just as in the rebellion of Korach when it was necessary for Yehovah to reveal those who were approved, so, too, in a congregation of believers it may be necessary for God to use the rebellion of some to reveal the true believers as the apostle Shaul encountered in the assembly at Corinth: "When you come together as a kehilla I hear there exist divisions among you, and partly I believe it. For it is necessary also for factions among you in order that those who are approved may become manifest among you"...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...