Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Sermon List

Filter media by:
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
Passage: 1 Kings 19:12
Series: Discernment
Duration: 47 mins 43 secs
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
Passage: Joshua 12
Series: Joshua
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
Series: Discernment
Duration: 33 mins 28 secs
Sat, Feb 04, 2017
Passage: Joshua 11:1-23
Series: Joshua
Duration: 46 mins 13 secs
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
Passage: Joshua 10:16-43
Series: Joshua
Duration: 45 mins 25 secs
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
Passage: Joshua 10:1-15
Series: Joshua
Duration: 52 mins 39 secs
Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 33 mins 48 secs
Sat, Dec 24, 2016
Passage: Genesis 9:27
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 36 mins 27 secs
Sat, Dec 17, 2016
Series: Discernment
Duration: 54 mins 5 secs
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
Passage: Luke 3:2-9
Series: Discernment
Duration: 42 mins 59 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

May 20 / Iyar 24, 5777

Parashah: Behar (on Mount) & Bechukotai (My decrees)

— Torah:
(Vayikra) Leviticus 25:1 – 26:2 & 26:3 – 27:34

Chazak! Chazak! Venischazeik! (Be strong! Be strong! And may we be strengthened!)

— Haftarah:
Jeremiah 16:19 – 17:14

In the evening count Omer 40


SHEMITTAH - the Sabbatical year, and YOVEL - the Jubilee year, teach that true joy of life comes when man stops striving for material gain in favor of spiritual growth. It teaches that the source of physical sustenance, as well as the spiritual one, is not the world but God. He is the provider of everything man needs, physically and spiritually...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...