Saturday, March 25, 2017

Speakers' LIst

Latest sermons by
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Series: Discernment
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 55 secs
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
Passage: Matthew 7:13-14
Series: Discernment
Duration: 46 mins 59 secs
Sat, May 21, 2016
Passage: Daniel 9:24-27
Series: Prophecy
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 24 secs
Sat, Apr 16, 2016
Passage: Matthew 21:1-11
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 47 mins 8 secs
Sat, Apr 02, 2016
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 16 mins 39 secs
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 14 mins 32 secs
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
Passage: Daniel 12
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 53 mins 44 secs
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
Passage: Matthew 8
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 33 mins 16 secs
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 51 mins 32 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

For
Shabbat HaChodesh
The Shabbat of the New Month

 

Parashah: Vayakhel - "And Assembled” & Pekudei — “The Reckonings”

— Torah:
Exodus 35:1 – 38:20 & 38:21 – 40:38

Chazak! Chazak! Venischazeik! (Be strong! Be strong! And may we be strengthened!)

— Haftarah Shabbat HaChodesh: Ezekiel 45:16 — 46:18


From the fact that the commandment to observe the Shabbat precedes the building of the Mishkan, the sages concluded that labor is of value only if it can have a sacred as well as a secular purpose; otherwise, it is innately trivial - all our labor for the earthly things is just vanity and striving after wind...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...