Thursday, May 25, 2017

Speakers' LIst

Albert Cerussi

Albert Cerussi

Role: Former Congregational Assistant
Latest sermons by
Fri, Dec 30, 2011
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 51 mins 28 secs
Sat, Oct 15, 2011
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 41 mins 16 secs
Sat, Jul 23, 2011
Passage: James 1:27
Series: General Topics
Duration: 53 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2011
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 44 mins 45 secs
Sat, Mar 12, 2011
Passage: Acts 8:4
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 49 mins 16 secs
Sat, Nov 27, 2010
Series: General Topics
Duration: 53 mins 57 secs
Fri, Sep 03, 2010
Series: Messianic Fundamentals
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 19 secs

iTunSMPB

Sat, Aug 21, 2010
Series: Messianic Fundamentals
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 48 secs
Sat, Aug 14, 2010
Series: Messianic Fundamentals
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 36 secs
Sat, Jul 31, 2010
Passage: Acts 3:17
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 47 mins 30 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

May 20 / Iyar 24, 5777

Parashah: Behar (on Mount) & Bechukotai (My decrees)

— Torah:
(Vayikra) Leviticus 25:1 – 26:2 & 26:3 – 27:34

Chazak! Chazak! Venischazeik! (Be strong! Be strong! And may we be strengthened!)

— Haftarah:
Jeremiah 16:19 – 17:14

In the evening count Omer 40


SHEMITTAH - the Sabbatical year, and YOVEL - the Jubilee year, teach that true joy of life comes when man stops striving for material gain in favor of spiritual growth. It teaches that the source of physical sustenance, as well as the spiritual one, is not the world but God. He is the provider of everything man needs, physically and spiritually...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...