Saturday, March 25, 2017

Speakers' LIst

Albert Cerussi

Albert Cerussi

Role: Former Congregational Assistant
Latest sermons by
Fri, Dec 30, 2011
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 51 mins 28 secs
Sat, Oct 15, 2011
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 41 mins 16 secs
Sat, Jul 23, 2011
Passage: James 1:27
Series: General Topics
Duration: 53 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2011
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 44 mins 45 secs
Sat, Mar 12, 2011
Passage: Acts 8:4
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 49 mins 16 secs
Sat, Nov 27, 2010
Series: General Topics
Duration: 53 mins 57 secs
Fri, Sep 03, 2010
Series: Messianic Fundamentals
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 19 secs

iTunSMPB

Sat, Aug 21, 2010
Series: Messianic Fundamentals
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 48 secs
Sat, Aug 14, 2010
Series: Messianic Fundamentals
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 36 secs
Sat, Jul 31, 2010
Passage: Acts 3:17
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 47 mins 30 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

For
Shabbat HaChodesh
The Shabbat of the New Month

 

Parashah: Vayakhel - "And Assembled” & Pekudei — “The Reckonings”

— Torah:
Exodus 35:1 – 38:20 & 38:21 – 40:38

Chazak! Chazak! Venischazeik! (Be strong! Be strong! And may we be strengthened!)

— Haftarah Shabbat HaChodesh: Ezekiel 45:16 — 46:18


From the fact that the commandment to observe the Shabbat precedes the building of the Mishkan, the sages concluded that labor is of value only if it can have a sacred as well as a secular purpose; otherwise, it is innately trivial - all our labor for the earthly things is just vanity and striving after wind...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...