Monday, April 24, 2017

Sermon List

Filter media by:
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 14 mins 32 secs
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
Series: Discernment
Duration: 52 mins 29 secs
Sat, Mar 05, 2016
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 49 mins 4 secs
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 38 mins 59 secs
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 35 mins 39 secs
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
Series: Prophecy
Duration: 46 mins 34 secs
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
Passage: Daniel 12
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
Sat, Jan 30, 2016
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 53 mins 44 secs
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
Passage: Matthew 8
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 33 mins 16 secs
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
Series: 1 Corinthians
Duration: 32 mins 6 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

April 22 / Aviv 26, 5777

Parashah: Shemini - "Eighth Day"

— Torah:
(Vayikra) Leviticus 9:1 — 11:47

— Haftarah:
II Samuel 6:1 — 7:17

In the evening count Omer 12


This week's Parashah speaks about obedience to God. Regardless how well intentioned are our actions, or our deeds, in serving God, they pale in comparison with obedience to Him. God, first and foremost, wants us to listen to Him and to do what He asks us to do. All our good intentions are just dirty rags – “all our righteous deeds are like a filthy garment” says the prophet Yeshayahu 64:6. “The road to perdition is paved with good intentions,” goes the saying...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...