Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sermon List

Filter media by:
Sat, Nov 05, 2016
Passage: Genesis 1:1-31
Series: Apologetics
Duration: 53 mins 35 secs
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 25 mins 1 sec
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 37 mins 11 secs
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
Passage: Joshua 7:1-26
Series: Joshua
Duration: 54 mins 15 secs
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 46 mins 42 secs
Sat, Oct 08, 2016
Passage: Joshua 6:1-27
Series: Joshua
Duration: 55 mins 31 secs
Sat, Oct 01, 2016
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 43 mins 42 secs
Sat, Sep 24, 2016
Passage: Joshua 5:13-15
Series: Joshua
Duration: 37 mins 23 secs
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
Passage: Joshua 4:1-24
Series: Joshua
Duration: 32 mins
Sat, Sep 03, 2016
Passage: Joshua 3:1-17
Series: Joshua
Duration: 52 mins 20 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

April 29 / Iyar 3, 5777

Parashah: Tazria "Conceives" - Metzora "Infected One"

— Torah:
(Vayikra) Leviticus 12:1 — 13:58 & 14:1 — 15:33

— Haftarah:
II Kings 7:3-20

In the evening count Omer 19


This double Parashah emphasizes that Torah encompasses teachings for all aspects of human life. These teachings penetrate into the life of a person and aim to regulate even the most intimate relations of his or her existence; in the eyes of God nothing is secular. Just as none of our actions can be withdrawn from the unity of our life, so, too, the Torah cannot be excluded from none of our actions...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...