Monday, April 24, 2017

Sermon Series

Gospel Harmony Series

Gospel Harmony Series

Jan 2005 - Apr 2010

A study of the ministry of Yeshua presented in chronological order.

Sermons in this series
Sat, Apr 24, 2010
Series: Gospel Harmony Series
Duration: 37 mins 35 secs
Fri, Apr 02, 2010
Passage: Matthew 28:16
Series: Gospel Harmony Series
Duration: 42 mins 22 secs
Fri, Mar 19, 2010
Passage: John 21:12
Series: Gospel Harmony Series
Duration: 48 mins 3 secs
Fri, Mar 12, 2010
Series: Gospel Harmony Series
Duration: 42 mins 9 secs
Fri, Mar 05, 2010
Passage: Luke 24:0-36:43
Series: Gospel Harmony Series
Duration: 35 mins 33 secs
Fri, Feb 19, 2010
Passage: John 20:24
Series: Gospel Harmony Series
Duration: 49 mins 14 secs
Fri, Feb 12, 2010
Passage: Luke 24:13
Series: Gospel Harmony Series
Duration: 40 mins 43 secs
Fri, Feb 05, 2010
Passage: Matthew 28:11
Series: Gospel Harmony Series
Duration: 33 mins 19 secs
Fri, Jan 22, 2010
Passage: Matthew 28:7
Series: Gospel Harmony Series
Duration: 35 mins 27 secs
Fri, Jan 15, 2010
Series: Gospel Harmony Series
Duration: 36 mins 50 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

April 22 / Aviv 26, 5777

Parashah: Shemini - "Eighth Day"

— Torah:
(Vayikra) Leviticus 9:1 — 11:47

— Haftarah:
II Samuel 6:1 — 7:17

In the evening count Omer 12


This week's Parashah speaks about obedience to God. Regardless how well intentioned are our actions, or our deeds, in serving God, they pale in comparison with obedience to Him. God, first and foremost, wants us to listen to Him and to do what He asks us to do. All our good intentions are just dirty rags – “all our righteous deeds are like a filthy garment” says the prophet Yeshayahu 64:6. “The road to perdition is paved with good intentions,” goes the saying...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...