Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sermon Series

Acts Series

Acts Series

May 2010 - Aug 2013

A comprehensive study of the book of Acts, or what we like to call "The Acts of the Holy Spirit."

Sermons in this series
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
Passage: Acts 28:25
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 52 mins 32 secs
Sat, Aug 10, 2013
Passage: Acts 28:16
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 50 mins 51 secs
Sat, Aug 03, 2013
Passage: Acts 28:11
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 48 mins
Sat, Jul 27, 2013
Passage: Acts 28:1
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 39 mins 50 secs
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
Passage: Acts 27:37
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 47 mins 21 secs
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
Passage: Acts 27:27
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
Sat, Jul 06, 2013
Passage: Acts 27:1
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 54 mins 22 secs
Sat, Jun 29, 2013
Passage: Acts 26:19
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 54 mins 26 secs
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
Passage: Acts 26:9
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 49 mins 12 secs
Sat, Jun 15, 2013
Passage: Acts 25:23-26:8
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 45 mins 59 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

June 24 / Sivan 30, 5777

Parashah: Korach - "Korah"

— Torah:
(Bamidbar) Numbers 16:1 – 18:32

— Haftarah:
1 Samuel 11:14 — 12:22


Just as in the rebellion of Korach when it was necessary for Yehovah to reveal those who were approved, so, too, in a congregation of believers it may be necessary for God to use the rebellion of some to reveal the true believers as the apostle Shaul encountered in the assembly at Corinth: "When you come together as a kehilla I hear there exist divisions among you, and partly I believe it. For it is necessary also for factions among you in order that those who are approved may become manifest among you"...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...