Thursday, May 25, 2017

Sermon Series

Acts Series

Acts Series

May 2010 - Aug 2013

A comprehensive study of the book of Acts, or what we like to call "The Acts of the Holy Spirit."

Sermons in this series
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
Passage: Acts 28:25
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 52 mins 32 secs
Sat, Aug 10, 2013
Passage: Acts 28:16
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 50 mins 51 secs
Sat, Aug 03, 2013
Passage: Acts 28:11
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 48 mins
Sat, Jul 27, 2013
Passage: Acts 28:1
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 39 mins 50 secs
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
Passage: Acts 27:37
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 47 mins 21 secs
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
Passage: Acts 27:27
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
Sat, Jul 06, 2013
Passage: Acts 27:1
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 54 mins 22 secs
Sat, Jun 29, 2013
Passage: Acts 26:19
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 54 mins 26 secs
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
Passage: Acts 26:9
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 49 mins 12 secs
Sat, Jun 15, 2013
Passage: Acts 25:23-26:8
Series: Acts Series
Duration: 45 mins 59 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

May 20 / Iyar 24, 5777

Parashah: Behar (on Mount) & Bechukotai (My decrees)

— Torah:
(Vayikra) Leviticus 25:1 – 26:2 & 26:3 – 27:34

Chazak! Chazak! Venischazeik! (Be strong! Be strong! And may we be strengthened!)

— Haftarah:
Jeremiah 16:19 – 17:14

In the evening count Omer 40


SHEMITTAH - the Sabbatical year, and YOVEL - the Jubilee year, teach that true joy of life comes when man stops striving for material gain in favor of spiritual growth. It teaches that the source of physical sustenance, as well as the spiritual one, is not the world but God. He is the provider of everything man needs, physically and spiritually...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...