Thursday, March 30, 2017

Sermon List

Latest sermons by
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 39 mins 47 secs
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 40 mins 48 secs
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
Passage: Acts 1:1-3
Series: Discernment
Duration: 47 mins 22 secs
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
Series: Messianic Issues
Duration: 34 mins 58 secs
Sat, May 30, 2015
Series: Apologetics
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Series: General Topics
Duration: 45 mins 12 secs
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
Series: General Topics
Duration: 36 mins 32 secs
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
Series: Discernment
Duration: 37 mins 32 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

For
Shabbat HaChodesh
The Shabbat of the New Month

 

Parashah: Vayakhel - "And Assembled” & Pekudei — “The Reckonings”

— Torah:
Exodus 35:1 – 38:20 & 38:21 – 40:38

Chazak! Chazak! Venischazeik! (Be strong! Be strong! And may we be strengthened!)

— Haftarah Shabbat HaChodesh: Ezekiel 45:16 — 46:18


From the fact that the commandment to observe the Shabbat precedes the building of the Mishkan, the sages concluded that labor is of value only if it can have a sacred as well as a secular purpose; otherwise, it is innately trivial - all our labor for the earthly things is just vanity and striving after wind...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...