Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sermon List

Doug Friedman

Doug Friedman

Role: Congregational Leader
Latest sermons by
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
Passage: Romans 11:11
Series: Discernment
Duration: 54 mins 27 secs
Sat, Jun 03, 2017
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 30 mins 12 secs
Sat, May 27, 2017
Passage: Joshua 24:15-28
Series: Joshua
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Sat, May 06, 2017
Series: Holy Days and Observances
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 56 secs
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Passage: Joshua 23-24
Series: Joshua
Duration: 48 mins 16 secs
Sat, Apr 15, 2017
Passage: Joshua 20:1-9
Series: Joshua
Duration: 44 mins 41 secs
Sat, Mar 04, 2017
Passage: Joshua 13-22
Series: Joshua
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
Passage: Joshua 12
Series: Joshua
Duration: 38 mins 8 secs
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
Series: Discernment
Duration: 33 mins 28 secs
Sat, Feb 04, 2017
Passage: Joshua 11:1-23
Series: Joshua
Duration: 46 mins 13 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Weekly Scripture Reading

 

For
Shabbat

June 24 / Sivan 30, 5777

Parashah: Korach - "Korah"

— Torah:
(Bamidbar) Numbers 16:1 – 18:32

— Haftarah:
1 Samuel 11:14 — 12:22


Just as in the rebellion of Korach when it was necessary for Yehovah to reveal those who were approved, so, too, in a congregation of believers it may be necessary for God to use the rebellion of some to reveal the true believers as the apostle Shaul encountered in the assembly at Corinth: "When you come together as a kehilla I hear there exist divisions among you, and partly I believe it. For it is necessary also for factions among you in order that those who are approved may become manifest among you"...

Read More ...

 

Tzedakah

TzedakahS

Please consider making a contribution to support this ministry.
Thank you!

Read More ...